Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thatcham Rugby Union Football Club app

View

1st XV Squad - The team

Jack Harwood

Right Wing
W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors