Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thatcham Rugby Union Football Club app

View

1st XV Squad - The team

Derek Allan

Full Back
W 4 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
22
Try:
4
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '21 )
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Try Assist ( '20 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
February 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors