Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Thatcham Rugby Union Football Club app

View

1st XV Squad - The team

Chris Dixon

Blindside Flanker
W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
1
Try
2
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
February 2019
  • Try ( '30 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors